LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Character Collection Paperback Activity Book

LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Character Collection Paperback Activity Book

in Books sold by KG Group
$25.00
Description and specs

LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book
Create your ultimate sticker reference guide to Harry Potter's wizarding world

Bring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations.

Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favourite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike!

HARRY POTTER characters, names and related indicia are © & T Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s19). ©2019 The LEGO Group.

Format: Paperback
Pages: 72

Dimensions Approx.
21.5 x 28cm - Book

Includes 
1 x LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection Paperback Book

 

Delivery and returns
FREE SHIPPING Nationwide.

More specials from this store
View more

Similar Specials

More from this Catalogue

Top Picks for Books