1. Home
  2. /
  3. Entertainment
  4. /
  5. Music
  6. /
  7. Footloose Vinyl Album & Crosley Record Storage Display Stand

Footloose Vinyl Album & Crosley Record Storage Display Stand

in Music sold by iWorld Online
The Footloose Soundtrack Vinyl Album, released in 1984, remains one of the most iconic and beloved film soundtracks of all time. The album features hits such as "Footloose" by Kenny Loggins and "Let's Hear It for the Boy" by Deniece Williams, as well as tracks from Bonnie Tyler, Shalamar, and more. The vinyl edition of the album is a classic that continues to resonate with fans of '80s music and culture, and serves as a testament to the enduring popularity and influence of the film and its music. Display your records in style with the Bundled Record Storage Display Stand featuring solid wood and clear acrylic for a sleek modern design. Enjoy the simple, elegant, and practical design that can hold between 20-30 albums.  Includes - 1 x Footloose Vinyl Album - 1 x Record Storage Display Stand
Delivery and returns

More specials from this store
View more

Similar Specials

Top Picks for Music