Sherlock Complete Series 1-3
Sherlock Complete Series 1-3
Sherlock Complete Series 1-3
Sherlock Complete Series 1-3
Sherlock Complete Series 1-3
Sherlock Complete Series 1-3
Hot deal

Sherlock Complete Series 1-3

in Books sold by Daves Deals
Don't Pay $250.00 
Save $150.00
Description and specs

Sherlock and Watson the original crime-fighting duo!

Catching curious criminals, solving ancient riddles and defending the honour of the king and the country are all in a day s work for this world-famous amateur detective and his faithful biographer.

A collection of fun editions of Arthur Conan Doyle s timeless Sherlock Holmes stories, adapted and illustrated to introduce children aged 7+ to the classics. Each book includes a QR code to the FREE audiobooks!

This 30-book box set includes A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Blue Carbuncle, The Speckled Band, The Naval Treaty, The Sussex Vampire, The Veiled Lodger, A Scandal in Bohemia, The Copper Beeches, The Six Napoleons, The Engineer's Thumb, Charles Augustus Milverton, Silver Blaze, The Bruce-Partington Plans, The Musgrave Ritual, The Final Problem, The Empty House, The Solitary Cyclist, The Dancing Men, The Dying Detective, The Beryl Coronet, The Hound of the Baskervilles, The Devil's Foot, The Creeping Man, The Second Stain and The Lion's Mane.

Author Biography

Sir Arthur Ignatius Conan Doyle was a British writer best known for his detective fiction featuring the character Sherlock Holmes. Doyle was a prolific writer; his non-Sherlockian works include fantasy and science fiction stories about Professor Challenger and humorous stories about the Napoleonic soldier Brigadier Gerard, as well as plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction and historical novels.

Delivery and returns
FREE SHIPPING above $75, all other orders $8 shipping

More specials from this store
View more

Similar Specials

More from this Catalogue

Top Picks for Books